Recklessly, headlessly, blissfully, painful, insanity...

Will you tell me once again
How we're gonna be just friends?

If you're for real and not pretend
Then I guess you can hang with me


When my patience wearing thin
When I'm ready to give in

Will you pick me up again?

Then I guess you can hang with me



Just
Don’t
Fall
Recklessly, headlessly in love with me
Cause its gonna be
All heartbreak
Blissfully painful and insanity



Well han snurrar min jord
Pratade med pojkvännen igår
Älskar honom så
Men är det tillräckligt?

Varje ord från
Honom
Han
The One That Got Away
Ger mig feber

När han ber mig komma hem
Ler jag
Säger "Snart"
Fastän jag i tankarna redan sitter på ett plan från Paris

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0