Somewhere in time...

Roses are red and
Violets are blue
Honey is sweet,
but not as sweet as you


"Give me a kiss."


I put my arms around him, I'm stupid, I'm drunk.

Han är inte du.

Som när jag jagade runt hela världen för att hitta någon som du. Men det var förgäves. Och visst gör det ont ibland. Ibland saknar jag dig som en jävla idiot. Fy fan vad jag avskyr dig. Jag älskar dig. I HATE YOU! Because I love you...

Kanske letar jag fortfarande efter någon som dig?




Jag kysser andra läppar
Får ont i hjärtat
Skulkänslor för första gången i mitt liv
Jag som inte brukar känna alls
Jag känner
Men nu orkar jag inte göra motstånd

"Kiss me."
And I do. I glance around, I want to see my friend so I can run. But she's gone in her world of red roses and a french guy with green eyes...

Och där står jag.
Mitt hjärta brister när jag låter mina läppar lånas ut. Igen.


Somewhere in time I will find you and love you again
Like the wind sweeps the earth
Somewhere in time when no virtues are left to defend
You've fallen deep

I was a liar in every debate

I rule the forces that fueled your hate
When the cold in my heart leaves, it comes to an end
And quietly I'll go to sleep


I will haunt you again...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0